So Gangster

  to continue the saga of delving into my daily questions….

Day 22 – Someone you would give your life up for without question – my baby brothers. without a doubt, in a second, i’d surrender my life for them.

Me and the youngest brother, being gangster.

Day 23 – Most awkward first impression you feel you’ve ever given… oh god. any of the people I’ve met whilst drunk, will have gained the most horrible first impression of me. im not going to explain how and why, just that they will…
Day 24 – Something you did as a child that other people remember you for… it depends which side of the family and who you’re talking to! some remember my swimming, others remember my massive stack on the bike down the gravel driveway at grandmas, still others will tell you about the baking I loved to do…

I have much to post- and no energy to post it with, so it will wait until morning- or next evening… Night night!

Leave a Reply

